This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

So Is Roman Baby Face or Heel? 🤔

There's something different with Roman Reigns these days. It's like any time he steps foot in that ring, we simply don't know which Roman Reigns we're going to get. And man, I love it. Even after his "babyface turn," there is this undeniably razor edge to him that begs the question. has he really changed?

Let's go back to last two night's SmackDown. Reigns came out after Cody Rhodes won his steel cage match against Solo Sikoa. And yeah, it initially felt like that classic hero moment, the big save, the two good guys standing tall as The Bloodline retreated. But then, as the night went on and Roman grabbed the mic, everything shifted. He made it very clear he didn't need Cody's help. He didn't need anyone's help. That's when it clicked, this is no babyface Roman Reigns. This is still The Tribal Chief, only in a different kind of way.

And honestly, I love that about him. He's not on the typical "good guy" routine where it's black and white. He still has that ruthless, commanding energy when he was running as a heel, only this time on the right side. It's like we're watching an anti-hero come to life in real-time, and it's refreshing.

Roman's promo last night reminded me of why I've been such a fan of his evolution over the years. He doesn't fit in a box. WWE can try to take his character in one direction, and somehow he manages to make it his own. When he said he didn't need Cody, that was such a power move. It's like he was telling us, "I'm still in charge here.". I don't need a partner; I'm the top dog." Classic Roman.

Now, this upcoming match at Bad Blood, Roman and Cody vs. Solo and Jacob Fatu, let me first say how insane it's going to be when Roman and Fatu finally face off. I could literally feel it on SmackDown, and boy, I just can't wait to see them go at each other. But the whole time in my mind, I'm thinking: is this going to be that match where Roman fully embraces his babyface role or is he going to remain in that gray area where we don't know what's next?

I don't really want to see him change much, if I am being honest. The reason Roman's been so hot over recent times is because he doesn't quite play by the rules. He's still the Tribal Chief but with a bit of heart-and I think that's what's keeping him interesting.

But at the end of the day, whether it's a full babyface or still an anti-hero, Roman Reigns knows how to keep us guessing. And that's why he's on top.

So, has Roman really turned into a good guy, or is he just pretending? I guess we'll find out at Bad Blood. But one thing's for sure, he is still The Tribal Chief in my eyes.