This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

A little bit of Bad Blood Prediction for Roman

I've been keeping a close eye on the Bloodline saga, and like a lot of you, I can't wait for WWE Bad Blood. The trouble is that I have a sickening suspicion that Roman Reigns is going to suffer severe abuse at the hands of his own family.

Mark Henry's analysis of the situation makes me believe that the tribal chief is going to have a difficult evening. I know I know it sounds crazy. Let's examine it: Roman and Cody Rhodes collaborating to challenge Solo Sikoa and Jacob Fatu seems like a recipe for disaster. Roman and Cody have never truly gotten along. I doubt that they will truly form a strong team, even though they might coordinate for the time being.

When it counts most, they can't rely on each other because they're too arrogant and obstinate. Roman, well, Roman will always be Roman, and Cody still harbors grudges from WrestleMania. That ego will always exist. The Bloodline is another. Although they're both formidable figures, Solo Sikoa and Jacob Fatu aren't exactly in sync. We may be witnessing the beginning of The Bloodlines demise if Henry is correct and there is conflict between them over who gets to pin Roman.

It wouldn't surprise me if they began tormenting one another in the middle of the game. That is currently The Bloodlines state: broken, brittle, and on the verge of collapse. The most important question though is this: if Roman is the last person standing in the ring, what will happen to him if Solo or Jacob pin him? Is this the end for the tribal chief? Is this WWE's attempt to pass the baton within The Bloodline?

For me, I believe that Roman is about to embark on a completely new chapter. This storyline is incredibly compelling regardless of whether he stays down or gets back up stronger than before. Something is going to shake things up a lot at Bad Blood no matter what happens.