GETTING MY BOOKER'S LICENSE FOR WOO

[INTRO]

Over the next few days, I will be putting together my plan to obtain five free Booker’s licenses for WOO. It has not been disclosed how much the booking licenses will cause, but it had been whispered that it would be about $10 similar to the price of entry items and other HIVE games.

[ What's A Booker's License? ]
The Booker’s license is important because it would allow players to be able to earn rewards in crypto from playing the game, otherwise you will be able to just play the game, but not earn any $WOO from events.

[ My Plan To Get One ]
I would like to take advantage of passive income, author rewards, and compounding to get this done however, those vehicles may move a bit slower than i would need them to for my gratification.

I plan to either find a side hustle, borrow the money from myself, and use the previous means to pay myself back or borrow the money from myself buy some assets to sit on, and trade at a later date to get a profit, the licenses, and pay myself back.

There’s no immediate rush. It’s just something that I would like to get done and not have to worry about in five months. There had also been mentions of champions and made of interest in the discord not having to pay for a Booker’s license because they are essentially paying $10 a month to support the platform through Discord. There has been no concrete evidence on if that will or will not happen, however, I think it’s the best route to go, especially with players and community members who have been contributing for the past five months or so. We know that they will be able to test the game out before us public launch date, and that was the incentive to join as well as being able to get surveyed for big changes and formatting to the game.

[END]

My goal to have my five booking licenses will have a hard deadline of August 17, 2023 to be completed to ensure that I am utilizing all my resources and not wasting any time to allow myself more time to work on other parts of my plan in WOO.

None of this is financial advice, just some thoughts I wrote down.



WHAT IS WRESTLING ORGANIZATION ONLINE? | HERE

QUICK GUIDE TO EVERYTHING ABOUT WOO | HERE

WHERE TO BUY WOO | HERE OR HERE

HOW TO BUY WOO LAND | HERE

PLAY THE BATTLE ROYAL MINI GAME | HERE

WOO’S MISSION
Wrestling Organization Online is a captivating play-to-earn business management game that allows players to construct and manage their own traveling wrestling organizations. The game's mechanics revolve around acquiring NFT wrestlers, buying cities, and upgrading facilities and venues. Players must then compete against one another to earn more of the game's token, $WOO.

However, this game isn't just about entertainment; it's also about positively impacting the wrestling industry. Wrestling Organization Online plans to implement NFT versions of independent and retired wrestlers, which will allow players to own a piece of wrestling history. The game's developers are committed to sharing a percentage of the sales with partnered wrestlers, and wrestlers will receive 100% of the market fee for their NFTs.


UPCOMING WOO EVENTS WITH CHANCES TO $WOO & OTHER PRIZES


WOO JEOPARDY -- THIS SATURDY AT 2:00 PM EST | ON TWITCH

1000 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA, 1x WOO NFT
500 $WOO, 1x WOOALPHA
250 $WOO
All others who participate will receive $WOO!


WOO SATURDAY SLAM! -- THIS SATURDAY AT 4:00 PM EST | REGISTER
Prizes include $SPS and $WOO Enter for a chance to win!

1st - 25 SPS, 5000 WOO
2nd - 20 SPS, 4000 WOO
3rd - 15 SPS, 3000 WOO
4th - 10 SPS, 2000 WOO
5-25th - 250 WOO


#WOOGAME

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency