50 WOO Giveaway No. 8 and Progress Update!

woo_giveaway_no8.png


Hello my fellow WOO friends! πŸ˜‰


I would love to start a giveaway serie to support everyone interested about this upcoming game in this amazing community. I will share my progress and how much I made so far, so you can compare your earnings to mine. πŸ˜‰


Progress Update


Not much changed here from yesterday as I didn't buy any new card at the moment, but I hope I can increase my portfolio as soon as I can. πŸ˜‡

image.png


I did a snapshot today (08.09.2022 10:15 GMT) to show you guys how much I earned within a day after my staked WOO and delegated Hive Power made to @wrestorgonline, which you can do any time to start to earn passive income from your unused Hive Power. πŸ˜‰


image.png

So from yesterday I received 11.352 WOO after my staked WOO and I received a 28.452 WOO for my HP delegated. πŸ€‘


image.png

I have won one yesterday and just before I made this post! πŸ˜‡

So in total my cards mined me 3424.657 WOO so far, so in total I won 10 times at the moment on their raffle system. This is quite good return until now and I will hope there will be more in the future. In the meantime I try to increase the number of my assets whenever I can. 😎


WOO Token history

DateWOO Token Price and Staking change
02.09.2022image.png
03.09.2022image.png
04.09.2022image.png
05.09.2022image.png
06.09.2022image.png
07.09.2022image.png
08.09.2022image.png

I have the history of 7 days now and we have a little setback, because of the Bitcoin price, but nothing too serious. 😊 The growth is there! πŸ˜‡

I will do a snapshot each day of the current economy of the WOO token to see where we are heading! πŸ˜‰


Giveaway Time


The prize will be 50 WOO token and there will be One Winner choosen in every post!

In order to participate:

1️⃣ You need to leave a comment with your in-game username.
2️⃣ You have to be my follower. (I would like to support my supporters!) 😘
3️⃣ Upvoting is optional, but much appreciated and it is helping me to run these giveaways. πŸ™

I will announce the Winner when this post pays out, so exactly one week later and the Winner will be announced within a following giveaway post. I will be using the https://filoz.info/picker/ to determine the eligible Winner for that day.

Winner Announcement

I would like to announce the Winner of the 50 WOO Giveaway and Progress Update! post, who receives the 50 WOO is πŸ‘‘ @yeckingo1 πŸ‘‘. Congratulations and enjoy your card! 🎁


image.png


image.png

The WOO has been sent and you can see the transaction has gone through.

26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqrAP9TBG3ngbmQff8XmGHioYU3At33cTpyHohG4z2ZWA19cNAtQpXz8JTL2Eth5Vxc1U3ozJdzUmyRRsLcmFgYoQ2JHa18eEtgZCjy2QR4hqU22.png

I would like to thank you to everyone who participated and if you didn't win good luck and see you in my next post. πŸ˜‰πŸ€


How to start to earn some WOO


If you want to start your career or just a general information from this upcoming game please follow this link https://wrestlingorganizationonline.com/ to their website and start earning. 😎

If you want to start earning WOO immidiately this is the link you need to follow https://woo-prod-client.herokuapp.com/ πŸ˜‰

Don't forget that there will be a general Sale of 30,000 WOO Alpha packs at 9 am EST on October 31st! @wrestorgonline/woo-general-sale-announcements-and-incentives πŸ€‘

image.png

If you want to join to their Discord please follow this link https://discord.gg/7acdgdyemP πŸ’ͺ


I hope you liked my post for the giveaway and progress update and have a nice day to everyone! πŸ™

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
45 Comments
Ecency