WOO:PIZZA GIF Contest First Entry

WOOOOOOOOOOOO!

The Raven Sale has come to a close (less than 13 hour sell out.... in a bear market. GG), but the GIF contest has only just begun! I figured I will try and get this contest going by sending in my first entry to celebrate this Pizza/WOO Partnership between @hive.pizza and @wrestorgonline.

I'm not entirely sure where I am supposed to post this so I figured why not start making some noise on Peakd. Here is the original post with all the information if you'd like to enter yourself! Big prizes and up to 20 Winners! Get out there and GIF about this fabulous partnership

@thebeardflex/the-pizza--woo-gif-tag-team-challenge-over-dollar200-in-prizes

woodance.gif

Lets gooooooo! Super excited for both of these projects/community and can't wait to see what they bring us in the future!

Dub out

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency