Phone Photography Contest-07. Working friends. // Amigas trabajadoras.

Nice day friends of the Feel Good community. Thanks to @untilwelearn for promoting this contest for those of us who love to immortalize our experiences through photographs. In this new edition of the contest I would like to participate, honoring some very hardworking workers, because thanks to them life on the planet is sustained 🌎.



Lindo día amigos de la comunidad Feel Good. Gracias a @untilwelearn por promover este concurso para los que amamos inmortalizar nuestras vivencias a través de las fotografías. En esta nueva edición del concurso me gustaría participar haciéndole honor a unas obreras muy laboriosas, pues gracias a ellas se sustenta la vida en el planeta 🌎.



Bees are amazing animals. They are characterized by being tireless workers. They have a well-organized work system. They protect their queen and their colony even if it costs them their lives. Thanks to their incessant work, they allow life on our planet, as they pollinate plants as they visit from flower to flower.



Las abejas son animales increíbles. Se caracterizan por ser trabajadoras incansables. Tienen un sistema de trabajo bien organizado. Ellas protegen a su reina y su colonia aunque ello les cueste la vida. Gracias a su incesante labor permiten la vida en nuestro planeta, pues polinizan a las plantas en su visita de flor en flor.



The honey they produce is an incredible food and has multiple applications. It is used in food preparation, in cosmetology and due to its healing benefits it is in high demand in the production of medicines.



La miel que producen es un alimento increíble y tiene múltiples aplicaciones. Se utiliza en la elaboración de alimentos, en la cosmetología y por sus beneficios curativos es muy demandada en la producción de medicamentos.



On my journey through an unexplored area of ​​the countryside, in search of mature mameyes, I came across this immense honeycomb. I've never seen one so big. I zoomed in on the photos I show you, because I didn't want to interrupt the dynamics of the honeycomb. I was afraid that the bees would see me as a threat and might attack me. Although I would have liked to try that delicious delicacy 😋, but it was better not to risk it.



En mi recorrido por un área no explorada del campo, en busca de mameyes maduros, me encontré con este inmenso panal. Nunca había visto uno tan grande. Le apliqué zoom a las fotos que les muestro, pues no quería interrumpir la dinámica del panal. Temía que las abejas me vieran como una amenaza y me pudieran atacar. Aunque me hubiese gustado probar ese delicioso manjar 😋, pero era mejor no arriesgarse.



From the bees we must learn to be constant and industrious and to do our work with quality, so that the result of our effort is very useful and the entire community benefits.

I hope my story has been to your liking. Thank you very much for taking a minute to read my post. May good energy be with you. I wish you a nice day.



De las abejas debemos aprender a ser constantes y laboriosas y a realizar nuestro trabajo con calidad, para que el resultado de nuestro esfuerzo tenga gran utilidad y se beneficie toda la comunidad.

Espero que mi historia haya sido de su agrado. Muchas gracias por tomar un minuto para leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Les deseo un lindo día.



The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my native language.



El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el inglés no es mi idioma materno.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency