Phone Photography Contest-13. Hidden beauty. // Belleza oculta.

Nice day friends of the Feel Good community. In this new edition of the Phone Photography contest, promoted by @untilwelearn, I would like to participate by showing you these beautiful caterpillars.

☘️☘️☘️

Lindo día amigos de la comunidad Feel Good. En esta nueva edición del concurso Phone Photography, promocionado por @untilwelearn, me gustaría participar mostrándoles estás hermosas orugas.

While checking some tomato plants in the garden I found these beautiful caterpillars. I had to remove them all, as they were damaging the leaves of the tomatoes. It is incredible the metamorphosis that butterflies undergo. Their eggs transform into caterpillars, then they change into chrysalises and finally they become beautiful butterflies.

☘️☘️☘️

Mientras revisaba unas plantas de tomates del huerto me encontré estas hermosas orugas. Tuve que retirarlas todas, pues estaban dañando las hojas de los tomates. Es increíble la metamorfosis que sufren las mariposas. Sus huevos se transforman en orugas, después cambian a crisálidas y por último se transforman en hermosas mariposas.

Luckily my tomatoes only had 3 caterpillars. I carefully removed them and placed them on another plant to continue their development cycle. I don't know what kind of butterfly will come out of that caterpillar, but I am convinced that it will adorn the garden with its beauty.

☘️☘️☘️

Por suerte mis tomates solo tenían 3 orugas. Con mucho cuidado las retiré y las coloqué en otra planta para que continuarán en su ciclo de desarrollo. Desconozco que tipo de mariposa saldrá de esa oruga, pero si estoy convencida que con su belleza adornará el jardín.

After cleaning the tomatoes well I took the caterpillars and placed them on this beautiful plant. It is located in a remote part of the garden. I hid the caterpillars inside their leaves, to prevent predators or humans from harming them.

☘️☘️☘️

Después de limpiar bien los tomates tomé a las orugas y las coloqué en esta hermosa planta. Está ubicada en un lugar alejado del jardín. Escondí a las orugas dentro de sus hojas, para evitar que los depredadores o los humanos pudiera hacerles daño.

☘️☘️

I hope my story has been to your liking. Thank you very much for taking a minute to read my post. May good energy be with you. I wish you a nice day.

☘️☘️

Espero que mi historia haya sido de su agrado. Muchas gracias por tomar un minuto para leer mi post. Que la buena energía los acompañe. Les deseo un lindo día.

☘️

The text was translated by Google translator, because English is not my native language.

☘️

El texto fue traducido por el traductor de Google, porque el inglés no es mi idioma materno.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency