Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 04

Throwback pictures of my younger sibling when she was an undergraduate in the university.
Though she's now a mother of three and a strong departure from the slim girl she was known by, I still tease her no end.

In these photos, she was in her final year at the University. She had worked so hard and was looking forward to scale through this last lap of that journey, in flying colours.

And yes she did fly!

Today, just this morning, as I went through these photos taken years ago, I was greeted with nostalgic feelings as I remember how we use to visit each other almost every two weeks because our schools were just 100 kilometers apart. We took turns to visit each other and whenever I had to travel home alone, mostly because of the variance in our school time tables, I would bring back her own pocket money and provisions from our parents back and vice versa.
Indeed we were sisters and lived as one!

This is my entry for the phonography photography contest by@untilwelearn and @ecency.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency