This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My little adeniums are growing up!

Namaste!


Remember, some 3 to 4 months ago I shared a story of my Adenium plants, compared to that time, today both these plants have grown very well and now their stem have also started taking the caudex shape.


I really don't have words to describe the beauty of this feeling of seeing plants grown from tiny seeds with your own hands growing healthy. The seeds that germinated about one and a half years ago are today in front of you in the form of these lovely plants.

Well, in the meantime I have transplanted them twice but these plants have been in this little heart-shaped pot for the last 6 months.


Compared to the time of the last blog, today their height has almost doubled and the number and size of their leaves have also increased. Apart from these 2, I have 2 more adenium which are planted in separate pots and they are also growing beautifully.


And this is their codex stem, which is clearly visible even at this young age and will become thicker with time. After some more time, when the thickness of this stem increases further and its first flowers will bloom on this plant, then it will look even more beautiful.


This is another plant of the same variety, which a few months ago had reached the stage of almost dying due to the scorching heat, but then the monsoon rains breathed life into it and in the last one and a half month, its stem split and got divided into two parts from the top and since then it has been growing like this.

You can see that I have planted this plant in a small cup and it is growing very well. So, if you do not grow plants due to less space, big pots, and filth, then you can consider such plants which can be easily grown even in less soil and small pots and to know their beauty you can just search adenium on Google the results will bring a smile to your face. 💮😊

Or you can follow me because when the first flowers bloom on my little plants, I will definitely show that beauty to you all. 💚

That's all for today's blog.

I hope you liked my Lovely Plants and Phone Photography! :)

Thank you for visiting and reading my blog. Generally, I keep writing blogs on life, nature, gardening, food and photography.
If you like any of these topics then you can also follow me. I deeply appreciate your comments and votes. 🙏

5% of this post reward goes to Ecency. Don't forget to support the projects you enjoy using.

Note:

  1. English is not my first language. So sometimes I use 'Google Translate'. Please don't think that anything I have written in this blog has been copied from somewhere or is AI-generated.
  2. All gifs are created by @irisworld and Me
  3. Unless otherwise stated, All other content images and words are mine.


Have a Happy and Blessed day!