AlphabetHunt letter E

This is my entry for #Alphabethunt organized by @barbara-orenya and for alphabet hunters.

This week looking for the letter E.

Screenshot_20200524144909057_com.whatsapp.png

My cover was made by Chantal, my daughter, and her digital art.

Eye.👁️

    

One morning when I went to take some sun on the roof I came across this turtle and thought, I'm going to keep a photo even though the letter T has not yet arrived, but I was struck by its large and completely black eyes.

Edifice.🌇


Screenshot_20200522121344786_com.google.android.apps.photos01.jpeg

This panoramic view shows the main buildings in my city.

Enjoy.👨‍👦

    

Enjoying a day with dad is unique for my grandson, I can witness it when I accompany him on his Sunday walks.

Exquisite.🍛😋

    

One of the most exquisite dishes that my daughter prepares is this Zucchini Carpaccio.

Eggplant.🍆

    

Vegetables are always present in my meals, we eat it in many forms, but my favorite is the Eggplant cream.

Exercise.💪🏼

And to finish, one of the family activities that we enjoy the most, being physically active helps us drain all the stress that comes from being at home all day.

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

Follow meTwitter

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

21PRtjKRXPQye1fCARv54r4xfPAgqU1Js55oM6yyCEfP8yHHVTvfMF72zF85K4L4tcbmnQQ9eLTbhUtmJUap9LoffdKJ1jUTaBsE3hj5UUCFMHSppWB3nfYkFJjay89akp46oSHVPQdYxncyYXCnisQ.png

Created by @barbara-orenyas


Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency