Visiting Dinosaur Garden Phone Photography and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello friends.

On the way back from Pyin Oo Lwin, our family entered the Dinosaur Garden.

The entrance fee to Dinosaur Garden is MMK 2000 Kyats (USD 0.5$) per person.
Inside the garden, there are giant toys and children's toys for taking memorable photos.

Sound boxes are placed next to the big dinosaur toys, and you can hear the screams of jungle animals.

We also visited the whole garden and took family photos with the phone camera.
Dinosaur toys are wonderful for children.
Children are happy to handle these big toys.
If the children are happy, the parents are also happy, right?

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ပြင်ဦးလွင်မြို့ မှ အပြန်လမ်းမှာတော့ ကျွန်တော်တို့မိသားစုသည် Dinosaur Garden သို့ ဝင်ရောက်ခဲ့ကြပါတယ်။

Dinosaur Garden ထဲသို့ ဝင်ကြေးသည် လူတဦးလျှင် MMK 2000 Kyats (USD 0.5$) ပေးရပါသည်။
Garden အတွင်း၌ အမှတ်တရ ဓာတ်ပုံရိုက်စရာ အရုပ်ကြီးများ နှင့် ကလေးကစားစရာများရှိပါသည်။

Dinosaur အရုပ်ကြီးများ ဘေး၌ Sound Box များ ချထားကာ တောတွင်းတိရိစ္ဆာန်များ၏ အော်သံများကို ကြားရစေပါသည်။

ကျွန်တော်တို့လည်း ဥယျာဉ်တခုလုံးကို လည်ပတ်ကြည့်ရှုပြီး မိသားစုအမှတ်တရဓာတ်ပုံများကို Phone camera ဖြင့် ရိုက်ယူခဲ့ကြပါသည်။
Dinosaur အရုပ်ကြီးများသည် ကလေးများအတွက် အံ့ဩနှစ်လိုဖွယ်များ ဖြစ်ကြသည်။
ထိုအရုပ်ကြီးများကို ကိုင်တွယ်ကြည့်ရခြင်းဖြင့် ကလေးများ ပျော်ရွှင်စေကြသည်။
ကလေးများ ပျော်ရွှင်နေကြလျှင် မိဘများလည်း ကျေနပ်သာယာနေတတ်ကြသည် ဟုတ်တယ်မလား။


I started playing the TerraCore Game about 368 days ago.
My Rank is now in 131.

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used in 10 for Favor and 750 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 47780, Favor 2250, Engineering 27, Damage 504.209, Defense 453.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 76680 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 50695 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipment.
So, I have used 128118 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 391.99 tokens per day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 200 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 5475.914 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 60.64% and lost 3553.693 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 39.36%.
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.

But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency