Enjoying Dinner Phone Photography and Progress on Terracorehub

Hello friends.

The previous evening, we went shopping in a nearby town.
After shopping, we thought of having dinner in town.
So our family entered a restaurant.

I had a family dinner at Hot Pot.
The Hot Pot is filled with large bowl.
Hot Pot includes shrimp, crab, oyster, octopus, pork and various vegetables.

Our family enjoyed the Hot Pot and then drank the Strawberry Milkshake.

Sometimes, instead of eating dinner at home, it's nice to eat at a restaurant like this.
No need to clean up after eating.

မင်္ဂလာပါ မိတ်ဆွေတို့ရေ။

ယခင်နေ့ညနေက အနီးနားက မြို့သို့ ဈေးဝယ်သွားခဲ့တယ်။
ဈေးဝယ်ပြီးတော့ ညနေစာကို မြို့မှာပဲ စားဖို့ စိတ်ကူးခဲ့တယ်။
ဒါနဲ့ ကျွန်တော်တို့မိသားစု စားသောက်ဆိုင်တခုထဲ ဝင်ဖြစ်ခဲ့တယ်။

မိသားစုညနေစာ ကို Hot Pot မှာခဲ့တယ်။
Hot Pot ကို ပန်းကန်လုံးအကြီးကြီးဖြင့် ထည့်ပေးခြင်း ဖြစ်သည်။
Hot Pot ထဲမှာ ပုဇွန်၊ဂဏန်း၊ကမာ၊ရေဘဝဲ၊ဝက်သား နှင့် ဟင်းသီးဟင်းရွက်မျိုးစုံ ပါဝင်သည်။

ကျွန်တော်တို့ မိသားစုလည်း Hot Pot ကို အားရပါးရ စားပြီးနောက် အမောပြေ Strawberry Milkshake သောက်ခဲ့ကြပါသည်။

တခါတလေတော့လည်း ညစာကို အိမ်မှာ မစားဘဲ အခုလို ဆိုင်မှာ စားရတာ သာယာပါတယ်။
စားပြီးတော့ သန့်ရှင်းရေးလုပ်စရာမလိုဘူးလေ။


I started playing the TerraCore Game about 390 days ago.
My Rank is now in 128 and ⭐ 10 .

As a starter I bought $10 worth of Citizenship for 27.229 HIVE.

Now I invested 176.586 HIVE or 59.146$ into TerraCore Game up to date.

The TerracoreHub game is played but not really playable.
It's a strategy game that adds battle to mining.

If I look at my TerraCoreHub game progression so far;

The SCRAP I received from Mining and Battle Fight was used in 10 for Favor and 400 for Stash Size respectively.

Now my TerraCore Game Stats are Stash Size 53550, Favor 2350, Engineering 28, Damage 514.209, Defense 483.183 and Equipments Horizon Ship, Scanner Droid Avatar, Micro Blaster, Heavy Battle Suit and Torque Wrench.

I used 85986 SCRAP for Engineering, Damage and Defense Upgrading above the stats table.
I used 56565 SCRAP for Stash Size and Favor.
And I used 316 SCRAP and 17.2 HIVE for Equipment.
So, I have used 143294 SCRAP Tokens in playing Game TerraCoreHub.

I will receive SCRAP 391.99 tokens per day from Mining if I am not robbed by others .

Battle Fight is allowed to fight 6 times per day.
In the last 200 Battle Fight of TerraCore, I have won 5670.064 SCRAP with a Win Rate of 58.82% and lost 3969.571 SCRAP with a Lost Rate of 41.18%.
Now, My Win Rate has more than Lost rate in Battle Fight.

But, I will have to improve Damage and Defense as a priority.

Here is my TerraCoreHub experience and progress.

You can play by using below my referral link 🖇️
https://terracoregame.com?ref=tin.aung.soe

I would like you to give me some advice based on my shared experience.

Tin Aung Soe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency