Photo Chain Challenge: 50th edition

This is what I came up with for my entry into the PhotoChain Challenge #50 run by @davidesimoncini.
Okay, so this week we have the word glass and the word book. The word that I will be adding to these words is fire. With this entry, I may have gone out of the box just a little a lot, with the word book?
On a cold day, followed by a @farm-mom dinner, there is nothing better than sharing a glass of vino in front of the fire, started from a flame from the book of matches.
Matches always come in handy, there are so many things you can do with them, and that includes picking your teeth

IMG_6018.JPG

Tell me what you think, it is a BOOK of matches. 👍
And the funny thing is, the BOOK of MATCHES seems to agree with me.
A match made in heaven!
What else needs to be said, except Happy New Year to all of you beautiful folks!

IMG_6020.JPG

Thanks, @davidesimoncini for running such a cool contest!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency