A MOBILE ODYSSEY! Phone Photography Contest_04

Hi Friends!

Wandering around in the delight shades of nature, capturing the heart-holding glimpses in my eyes, I thought to capture these lively moments in my phone camera.
To imprisoned these astonishing moments of nature in my mobile, is my leisure activity. One more thing which was stricking hard this time is I bought a new mobile and now I want to check out the results of camera. Now, It's time to share the result with you:



The branches of trees is scattered in the universe, embracing new leaves on it. Just like them, we also have to open up our arms to embrace changings in our life. Be ready to accept new heights in life. Never stuck on any event of life. Just go through with it, embrace new beginnings, new challenges of life. We should also have to rid of toxicity, toxic people from our lives, as trees also shattered their toxic leaves from them. To embrace new flowers in our life.



All we need is to take a step. To welcome new beginnings, as replacing is always beautiful in my opinion. In the words of Robert Frost


"TWO ROADS DIVERGED IN A WOOD, AND I__
I TOOK THE ONE LESS TRAVELED BY,
AND THAT HAS MADE ALL THE DIFFERENCE "



Images are captured via my mobile.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency