Season Hunt challenge week 2 - chasing LEAVES

Hi every one!
Thanks @barbara-orenya for suggestion. Hope I am not too late to post my entry 😊
At this time New Zealand is in late spring. But luckily I have got a few photos of autumn taken this year. They are not freshly taken yet freshly beautiful. Here they are.

muathu1.png

Autumn in Christchurch, New Zealand.

_mg_0835.jpg

My partner is keen on photography. And for those like him, New Zealand is a wonderland with peaceful picturesque sceneries.

3.png

He had some time living and studying in Christchurch, where he found streets totally covered in shades of autumn, not only yellow, but red, dark red mixing with green.

_mg_0842.jpg

I love hanging out with him and being his model :)

2.png

Most of the photos are taken in Christchurch and Auckland.

a6404137.jpg

This photo reminds me of Forrest Gump (Tom Hanks) sitting on a bench waiting for his bus and telling his life story to any passing strangers that willing to lend an ear.

a6404197.jpg

Another splendid autumn has gone. But its beauty remains forever.

If you would like to take part in this contest, find out here
Season Hunt challenge, week 2 - LEAVES
Please have a look if you are interested @trangbaby, @sunnyvo, @thu172

Thanks for reading and please share your autumn with us.

footer_hive.png

Photos taken by me and my partner NMT
Some pictures designed by Canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency