Photochain Challenge: 87th Edition entry

Thanks to @davidesimoncini for this new challenge always very stimulating.
All info in his post:
@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-87th-edition-start

I am very proud of having twice an honorable mention in the previous challenges, thanks a lot for that.

My choice for the key-subjects FENCE and STREETLIGHT is this pair of photo i took in Los Angeles.

The first is located in the upscale Hollywood district.
The sidewalks are wide and the streets are clean, everything is bright.
It is my entry photo.

light_fence.jpg

But I also wanted to show an image of the Castro district, poorer but rich in street art. The FENCES here are not only decorative here, and the STREETLIGHT is in the painting on the walls.

fence1.jpg

My additional key-subject is STAIRS.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency