My Entry to - Ecency Art Contest -

ecency.gif

WoW !! It's a beautiful competition. It occurred to me to make a presentation gif, I hoped to be able to participate with more posts but daily life is always full, there is always so much work to do and little free time.

I really like Ecency because it's very simple and more intuitive, is always with us on our mobile.
For those starting to use social on blockchain it is difficult to understand all the workings.

I immediately felt comfortable with Ecency and the fact that you accumulate points based on what you do on the platform is a winning idea in my opinion.
You are rewarded twice, with tokens and with points.

I used the free Canva tools and Ecency-related images to participate in Ecency Art contest.

Thank you very much for stopping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency