Ecency Art Contest - Hope I will see you again? (Ecency Journey to the Moon)

ecency.jpg

As unique as it is, immediately he arrived, behold everything turn blue and I was there waiting for him and I said!
congratulations on your safe arrival 🤝

Me: How is hive the great blockcain

Ecency: we are doing good doing, your keys and logins are one hundred percent (100%) secure even in your absence.

Me: I replied, thanks you, that is why I trusted you, my good friend @ecency, welcome to the moon.

Ecency: Thanks my good friend @repayme4568

Ecency: Now that we are together, let me ask you this! How come of your username, it surprised me?

Me: I smiled and said that the name repayme4568 is a combination of Inspiration from nature, inspiration from spirituality and inspiration from the block chain.

Ecency: smile..... and said, You are very funny.

And here we are! I took Ecency my good friend to my home, it was dinner time and dinner was served we had a good time together, the stay in the moon was enjoyable, we really enjoyed ourselves and have fun through out our stay.

Therefore, two days time we made our way back to the block chain.

It feels nice seeing each and everyone of you again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency