Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 13

This is my entry for the Phonography / Phone Photography hosted by @untilwelearn

Hello everyone good evening wherever you are, how are you tonight? Hope you are fine wherever you are.

I am here again to enliven the favorite contest organized by @untilwelearn. So in this contest I want to show beautiful shots of beautiful blush colored flowers. The color of the flower is very bright, like the lips of a mother who wants to go to a wedding wkwkwkkk.

So, for those of you who have a hobby of cooking, you will definitely be familiar with this flower. It is the flower of the combrang plant. The combrang plant is one of the spice plants that mothers like when cooking, especially when cooking patarana vegetables.

Well, this combrang flower is one of the unique flowers I have ever encountered. The flower has a long stem and the stem emerges from the ground. Here I didn't take a photo of the stem because there are lots of weeds around it. I only photographed the flowers. When they bloom, all the combrang flowers are very similar to tops. The one I took isn't all blooming yet, it's in the process of blooming.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency