RE: Photochain Challenge: 62nd Edition Start - 61st Edition's Winners

depends... er... well, I actually prefer this challenge the way it was planned right from the start - no reblogs and separate posts, everything (entries + keywords) in the starting post, and no need to check other links. I admit it is less benefittable for participants in terms of posts/upvotes/rewards, but at least you can copypaste your entry from your post here fully, without forcing other participants to check your separate post. frankly, I'm at full-time job for now, and will divide my time between work, family, hobbies, and hive will be getting less and less of my time. 🧐 I 'd prefer to check and enjoy one post instead of exploring links to several post(s). thats the harsh truth - but truth! 😉🙏

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency