RE: Photochain Challenge: 58th Edition Start - 57th Edition's Winners [HIVE + Hive SBI Prize]

2020-dach-bug-00998w.jpg

TABLE - SWIMMINGPOOL -- BLUE

This glass jar filled with water acts like a swimming pool for this fella (and NO, dont call him 'a poor fella' - if you only knew how much he ruffled my nerves and drank my blood while photographing ... he was the most creepy beetle I've ever photographed! a colossal amount of vital force and unwillingness to cooperate and being photographed ). what does he doing in the swimming pool, does he like swimming? no, I dont think so. I just tried to cool down a bit his activity - as he was running like a horse from me and my macro camera... I still remember that day, damn horse beetle! even this water bathroom didnt stop or slow-down him...
:)))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency