Rising Stars - my journey!

image

Hello, I'd like to tell you a bit about a game I occasionally have fun with when I think of it. It's Rising Stars. All you have to do in it is select a mission depending on how many fans you have and press start mission. After it runs out you start a new one until you run out of energy. It refreshes for a few hours, but you can get lucky and it will refresh itself because you found different items.

Personally I think it's a type of cryptocurrency digger, but I could be wrong about the term. Once you have over 1000 of the tokens you can transfer them to Hive-Engine. I'd say it's a must because that way you can use them to buy different NFTs to boost your account.

I know there's a mysterious card out there somewhere that I really want, but hopefully I'll be able to get my hands on it in a few months. It's the 1 million card, or at least that's what I've named it.

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency