Season Hunt challenge

Greetings all hiveans, I'm back :>. This post is mixed, I combined #Caturday and #SeasonHunt challenges😊

IMG_1637vr.jpg
Today I also present you my new friend, hes name Ilyusha. He is an octopus.

99.jpg

He and my cat helped me to get so many interesting (and different!) pictures of pumpkin.

IMG_1658.jpg

Our cat is allowed to eat only dry nutrition -- that's why she always being attracted to smell of the meat. Of course she won't eat this pumpkin.

993.jpg
I used my daddy's camera to take these photos.

IMG_1645w.jpg

(I would draw a pumpkin myself, but I dont know how, and I prefer to draw hoomans).



IMG_.jpg

Thanks for this challenge @barbara-orenya. I'm very happy to participate this game. I invite you to the season hunt challenge my friends: @deerjay, @annephilbrick, @zoricatech, @ninahaskin, @txatxy, @melinda010100, @shasta, @johannpiber, @dswigle, @qwerrie !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency