Landscape| Phone photography contest - 04

My entry for the phone photography contest - 04

šŸ’‹šŸ’‹

Hello guys who love photography with the cell phone, I hope you are all well and come to this contest to share your photos, I am back to this community, since my beginning in hive I have been participating in this contest I think it was lucky to find a space dedicated to photographs with the cell phone, I am passionate about taking photos and editing them, sometimes I spend hours applying filters and changing the colors of the photos, I think this turns the photos into more dramatic and beautiful images, below I show you some photos of landscapes taken on one of my trips to the city park, this is a very large natural park, full of trees and green areas where you can take pictures, there are bars and restaurants where you can share, party and enjoy good food with friends and family, so much for my story, I hope you like it, I say goodbye to you sending kisses, greetings and blessings (šŸ„µšŸ„µšŸ„µ 163 words).


Resourcesxxx
Cell phoneXiaomi
Location#cuba
EditionAdobe Photoshop
TranslatorGoogle

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency