Ecency Art Contest

My Ecency Artwork
Hello everyone, I have made a short video about Ecency describing what is Ecency,goal of Ecency,how it works,Ecency communities and reward. Video link is given above.
ecency.png

Well as regards my feelings about Ecency platform, Ecency has made me a writer or poster in fact. Ecency point system inspired me to get more and more engaged with writing and with others through Ecency platform. Before coming on Ecency platform I used to write on and off and mostly hesitate. But now situation is totally changed I am writing at least one post. I realized this thing when i received the following notice from Hive Buzz;

Congratulations @oxidil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

buzzy_bee.png

Each and every activity over Ecency platform rewards me and rewards everyone who use this. You upvote someone content, share someone post,comments any thing, daily login ,use this platform more and more you are rewarded against each activity which is the big motivation for me.

My each and every activity on Ecency Platform makes me Feel Good.

Best Wishes for all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency