My Son's Cartoon Portrait and a Lantern for Photochain Challenge # Edition 92, my entry

I have a wonderful lamp in the kitchen which looks like a LANTERN. I really like it a lot because it was my own choice. When I was in the process of renovating my apartment, I started looking for a lamp. The choice was wide but I didn't like anything - I think the situation is familiar to many of you. That pre-coronavirus time is now remembered as very happy time because I could easily take a trip to my beloved St. Petersburg, to Russia any time I wanted! Well, not absolutely easily, actually - I needed a visa, for sure, but still ... and it was there, in St. Petersburg, where I met with my lovely lamp. It was love at first sight which has not ended until now.

У меня на кухне есть замечательный светильник в виде ФОНАРЯ. Мне он действительно очень нравится, ведь выбирала я его сама ! Когда я была в процессе ремонта свою квартиры, я начала искать светильники. Выбор был большой, но мне ничего не нравилось - думаю, ситуация знакома многим из вас. То, докоронавирусное, время сейчас вспоминается как очень счастливое, ведь тогда я могла вот так запросто взять и поехать в лббимый Санкт-Петербург, в Россию! Нет, конечно, не совсем запросто - виза ведь была нужна, но всё же... Именно там, в Санкт-Петербурге, я мы и встретились с моим светильником. Это была любовь с первого взгляда, которая не закончилась до сих пор.

IMG_20211117_220537.jpg

Now some words about the PORTRAIT. On it, you can see my son when he was at the age of 10. It was drawn by a street artist on the Yalta embankment in Crimea. In the result we got a pretty funny cartoon drawing.

Несколько слов о ПОРТРЕТЕ. На нем мой сын, когда ему было лет 10. Рисовал его художник на набережной Ялты в Крыму. Получился довольно забавный рисунок-шарж.

IMG_20211117_215126.jpg

This is my entry to the 92nd Edition of PhotoChain Challenge hosted by @davidesimoncini.

IMG_20211117_214744.jpg

The rules of the contest state that the photo of a participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also another key subject containing in the participating photo indicated by a participant. If you win, your personal key word will be a part of the next edition task.

This week the task is to unite the two objects chosen by the winners of the previous edition.
@tawadak24 's key word is PORTRAIT and @sgbonus 's key word is LANTERN.

My personal key word from my picture is FLOWERS.
So: PORTRAIT - LANTERN - FLOWERS

Welcome to this wonderful contest. For those who are interested to participate, the link to the contest is here: Contest

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Xiaomi and published via @ecency.

🍁 🍂 🍁 Thank you for visiting my blog. 🍁 🍂 🍁

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency