LOGO and FINGERS for Photochain Challenge: 67th Edition

for Photochain Challenge: 64th Edition

IMG_20210512_203929.jpg

I am currently having help in the Neurological Rehabilitation Center which is located in a small town of Haapsalu, in the East Estonia. The patients are limited with going somewhere because of the risk to bring covid inside the Center. Luckily, we can walk along the seaside, but cannot go the town. FINGERS are not a problem but where to find a LOGO?

To my surprise, I did not have to go anywhere for - the best logo was waiting for me at nearly every wall of the Center, just look at it! The LOGO of Haapsalu Neurological Rehabilitation Center is at the top of this poster - two hands (ten FINGERS!!!). In addition, lots of fingers on the poster's photos. I could not expect so big luck!

IMG_20210512_183942.jpg

Today, this pretty young lady helped me to add more fingers to my entry photo. Thank you, Emily, I wish you to recover from your illness soon and forget it!

IMG_20210512_202901.jpg

The LOGO of the Center on building.

IMG_20210509_115137.jpg

This is the logo for HNRK (Haapsalu Neurological Rehabilitation Center) Fund.

IMG_20210510_192956.jpg

IMG_20210511_060936.jpg

And this is the logo for the HNRK Help Center for Disabled People. So, I can participate in the contest this week!

IMG_20210511_060853.jpg

The rules of the contest state that the photo-participant must contain the 2 Key Subjects chosen by the two winners of the previous Editions. There must be also indicated another key subject containing in the participating photo.

This week the task is to unite two objects chosen by the winners @trincowski and @zoricatech. The key words from them are LOGO and FINGERS.

My own key word from my picture is a HELMET.

So: LOGO - FINGERS - HELMET.

Welcome to this wonderful contest created and hosted by @davidesimoncini.

For those who are interested to participate, here is the link

The photos were taken by me on my telephone Huawei P9.

šŸŒ¼ Thank you for visiting my blog. šŸŒ¼

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency