Photochain Challenge - 75th Edition | Entry

Photochain Challenge by @davidesimoncini.

If you don't know what this challenge is about click the link above for details.

Basically we are asked to find a photo where two key words are included. Then to add our subject word which also is included in the image.

Last week the challenge was tricky as we have to put together water melon and dancer. The winners @melinda010100 and @Ainie.kashif have chosen as their subject words FRAME and BLUE. And this time I have exactly what I need.

PSX_20210709_071447.jpg

The painting with Blue Frame - how convenient. And my personal word will be of course - Painting.

Blue/Frame/Painting

A friend of mine gave me this picture as pressie and I must admit this is the only one I have. Not because I don't like to decorate the walls, but my two cats are destroyers, especially Blue and I don't think anything would survive from her claws. This picture hangs in the bathroom where cats don't climb the walls, thanks god for that.

I wish I knew who is the author of this painting. When I searched the net I found only replicas or posters for sale, but not giving any info about the author. Mine is not original either, but would be nice to know who is the painter.

3ax3u2.png

banner created by @barbara-orenya

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

signature_2.gif


Ecency Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency