Alphabet Hunt Challenge - Letter K

It is time again to do some word hunting for the Alphabethunt Challenge hosted by the wonderful @barbara-orenya.

More about the challenge, you can find here

This is K word week and let's see what I have found.

Kitten

IMG_8489.JPG

My first choice is kitten. Honestly I thought not to use this word, because I knew many will. But, out of the blue, came Blue, our newest kitten. Hubby found it half dead on the street and took it home. It is still having problems with virus infection and we treat the eyes, that is why they look sore, but as soon as Blue is all right and I start making new photos, I will make a special post about him/her. Still don't know if it is a boy or a girl.

Knot

IMG_5206.JPG

Knot on a swing on the beach, where I was enjoying the beautiful surrounding and having wonderful time relaxing. Thinking of that holiday, made me feel a bit nostalgic. It is the paradise island in Thailand, called Koh Lipe. And here comes the third word.

Koh Lipe

20191121_125746.jpg

This photo is from our arrival on the island and the view of the crystal clear water and white beaches was just awesome. It was truely a paradise for me.

20191124_081946.jpg

A map of the island, apology for the bad quality. This is just to show you how small it is.

And the next word is about something that never turned to be a hobby.

Knitting

PSX_20200704_175248.jpg

My last unfinished project. Shame I did not listen to my mother, who tried to teach me when I was younger. Later I have made a jumper for myself, not good at all and everytime I tried to knit something it never turned out to be as I have imagined it. I think I lack patience to learn and this white thing was supposed to be a jumper for my dog. Finally I left it unfinished.

Knackered

PSX_20200704_183349.jpg

Penny is knackered after she's been busy doing nothing all day long 😀
Well, I hope this photo illustrates how tired she may look.

Kaleidoscope

968927341_mirror.jpg

Simple kaleidoscope effect of an image I chose randomly. The effect can be used for creating numerous images and I struggled which one to post. In the end I stopped playing with the app and I thought this one would do.

And these are my six words. I am curtious what your words are.

3ax3u2.png

banner created by @barbara-orenya

DQmbYFG7tEjDZdTkV366T3XhuJmfKzFJvTyMJfJSdw3nUWJ.png

Thank you for viewing.

If you like to share your thoughts you can leave a comment.

@nelinoeva






2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvTy3muZDkoRa6sRJZTKMdYH4jdh9mUZDXnJT6LZni4PVGpK9SCfWW7GKCqyQq8Y5CQVehAczpq64gjCS.png

Street name created by @otage

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now