This is My Entry in "Show your Art Contest" 😉

Hello everyone, hope you all are Feeling Good ❤️ 💕 🍀🌿

I was curious to show you an Art which have some memories for me. And few days ago @phoenixwren announced a contest to show your Art, I would love to share it with you 😉

This is my Entry :)

Actually this is the name and Slogan of a School which I started back in September 2022, the logo, name and Slogan was founded by me tho (I always have some great ideas about slogans), this is woodwork and all of these things written on a piece of wood 🪵.

Same piece of Art with a different angle.

It has a thickness of 0.3 inches.

I found this Great community with the help of @phoenixwren and joined it today, all credit and thanks goes to her, thank you very much ❤️😊

I guess 150 words should be enough for my Entry :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency