Still Closed?

IMG_20210807_053637.jpg

Of course, it's early in the morning but this is perfect where I could rest assured of capturing these establishments. You know me, I don't like people watching me taking pictures without permission. I'm afraid that they would think "what am I doing?" This is a #marketfriday post by @dswigle so expect this will be about stores that are related to the market. However, bear with it because I will give you information not to be bored by just viewing ordinary images.

Again, I'm walking for a few days now. It's not good not to do anything, all of a sudden you will feel like something unhealthy. I don't understand but that always happens when you don't let the sweat out of you. Feeling tired, no, not just that but feels like you're worrying and ending up doubtful thoughts about your body. It won't take long if you don't do anything you will feel anxious in time. Let's not wait for it and stop moving by enjoying the views outside even though it's just simple or ordinary.

I was walking when I suddenly remembered yesterday was #marketfriday. I didn't post anything because I didn't feel like it. While walking and enjoying the surroundings I walked through it inspired me to share it. I've been seeing these establishments most of the time but I haven't shared it by not sharing images of them. This time is different, it's morning and I felt like I was free to capture. Even though it's close, the information will be helpful in time if you ever visited our town.

The first image above is a bakeshop that was built just this year. It was located near the municipal hall. Even though it looks well-built, the bread, cakes, and other sweets are not expensive here. It has a snack area where you can stay while eating just to kill time. I know not all of us are in a hurry to eat the food right away. Sometimes it's nice to take time while consuming it where the food tastes delicious.

IMG_20210807_054131.jpg

The second image is a bakeshop too but it has a simple establishment like it's just a house. It was built for a decade already and it's the first bakeshop built in our town. I don't know why the owner didn't change it since the appearance can encourage people to buy.

IMG_20210807_053704.jpg

Who loves pizza? This small booth is selling pizza for a cheap price. The taste is different from the other pizza stores but considering the price, you will rather say it's fine. It's in our town, so why buy it far when the taste of it doesn't differ that much.

IMG_20210807_053848.jpg

Oh, flower

IMG_20210807_053827.jpg

Let's take a pause and enjoy the beauty of this one. Flowers are everywhere to beautify the color of our life. Why not sip that wonderful feeling just by watching the flower's prettiness. I just found this one while I was walking and I thought it was beautiful. You know by now that Denise influences me to share beauty during its market Friday post. lol

IMG_20210807_054055.jpg

This one is a commercial building that was built 2 years ago. Before, the only business they had here was just a barbershop but now it grows. They now have a fitness gym above and a cheap food eatery under. My friends tried their food and they said it was delicious. I'm still curious because it's a food, I love it more than anything else. I just don't try it since I can cook homemade food.

IMG_20210807_054023.jpg

Oh, why did I include this one when I was talking about food. Well, it can't be helped because most of us are riding on vehicles these days. What if you will end up having some troubles while on your joyride. It's better to learn the location of the repair shop to handle the problems of the vehicles. It's just beside the road or the national road, hmm actually all of them are located beside it. It's easier for them to find someone who might be in the town.

IMG_20210807_053730.jpg

Just a fact, do you know what "ukay-ukay" means in the Philippines? It's anything from abroad and transported into the Philippines but it's being used already. Filipinos think the quality abroad is better compared to ours. Don't sue me by telling the truth, I'm just stating the facts here. But why I suddenly said it, well as you can see this image is an "ukay-ukay" store. It was just built a month ago and I found people visited it all the time. That's why this kind of store will bloom for sure.

I guess that's for today and always thank you for reading

All content is my own unless otherwise noted

ABOUT ME

IMG_20210705_135406.jpg

Paul is the name but prefers to be called mrnightmare that feels like living in the dream. A country boy and a dreamboy (dreamer) who likes to stay in a small village even though it means abandoning the future to become a seaman. The passion is writing but not sailing in the vast ocean. Don't wonder if the face will not be shown, this is better where the words can flow smoothly. Come, have fun with me talking about life events and random activities. It's fun to learn about life, don't hesitate, let's figure it out as we continue enjoying staying in this world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency