Phonography/ Phone Photography Contest-16

Hello everyone! πŸ‘‹

I am happy once again to join in this fun contest being hosted by the lovely @untilwelearn, #phonography contest! It has been a while. This should be my entry five weeks ago. Finally, I managed to upload photos. Yay!

This time, I am sharing a few sky photography that I had taken using my phone one afternoon when I spotted a line of white gas up the sky or was that clouds? That really, I wasn't sure. πŸ˜…

Occasionally, we spot this scene up the sky and we know that it isn't a strange phenomenon.

****Can You Spot It****

I know, I can't see it as well in these photos. The plane was so tiny because of the great distance. How did I know that it's a plane? Because I could hear the roaring of its engine from a great distance. What we can see with our naked eyes, my phone wasn't able to capture it. Sorry for that. πŸ™ But well, it's a phone photography so...you know. πŸ˜„ I hope you'll still like them! 😊 We love looking up the sky. β€πŸ’™πŸ€

Thank you all for your time and support! πŸ™β€ Have a great day, everyone! πŸ€—πŸŒΌπŸŒΌπŸŒΌ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency