"Feeling good" should always be an underlying intent and training of the unconscious | Phone Photography -18

Feeling good is a state of strength. And our lifestyle should be so flamboyant that "feeling good" becomes a state of being. That consistent position evokes composure and mental strength. It also helps in decision-making.

Yesterday I went to the weekly market and on my way to the market I found this cute butterfly. With a smartphone, it is very difficult to capture a butterfly, because they are very sensitive, and the moment you get close they can fly away. You certainly need a telescopic lens to capture a perfect shot of a butterfly.

x013_.jpg

The smartphones do not have a good flash quality either, so it does not help a photographer to capture stunning photos of butterflies.

Anyway, I tried my best to capture a few shots. I tried to get as close as possible.

x011_.jpg

It was an overcast condition with intermittent rains from time to time, so the light was not proper. The photo quality is not that good. But it was all fun.

x001_.jpg

I returned home at around 1 PM. By the time I reached home rain had stopped.

So I immediately went out to my Garden to capture a few raindrops floating on the leaves. You can see those radiant raindrops and due to total internal reflections, it is making a profound appearance.

x002_.jpg

At times, useless and unwanted plants can be the perfect object for shooting. The useless becomes useful(Do not outrightly discredit something/anything). We have not cleared the garden off unwanted weeds, grasses, and plants. We will take up this job next week. But see these unwanted grasses, weeds, are looking so beautiful aftermath of rains.

x004_.jpg

This is the "Aprajita flower", you can see the purple-colored flower underneath the leaves.

But I was more interested in shooting the shining droplets floating upon the leaves.

IMG_2024_01.jpg

It's raining dogs and cats in my locality, the entire locality is inundated with water, and the water level has been consistently rising in the nearby rivers. While it is good for farmers to have a good amount of rain, it should not otherwise create a flood situation in low-lying areas.

So that's it.

Support the type of thinking that leads you to feeling good, peaceful & happy--Allan Lokos

"Feeling good" should always be an underlying intent and training of the unconscious.

क्रमशः........

milaan0009.png

Detailed InfoDescription
DeviceRedmi 7, Xiomi
Location7R2R+JQ5, Odisha, India

milaan0009.png

This is my entry to Phonography Contest-18 by @untilwelearn

Thank you.

milaan0009.png

Original Photography using my Smartphone

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency