What an incredible week!

img_0.65192374978946.jpg

What a fabulous week I have had! @wil.metcalfe absolutely made my day yesterday with his 2000 Hive giveaway for his @comet.ranker project. He really did! He gave away 2000 Hive!
I must thank @dreemsteem for her encouragement to join in the project. I made some wonderful new friends.
By participating and making comments everyone had earned chances in the drawing. Out of the 102 chances I had earned 4 chances, so imagine my shock when I was the first name drawn!

I won this badge-created by ☄️@wil.metcalfe☄️

img_0.2829683711682319.jpg

☄️AND 250 HIVE☄️

That's right! 250 Hive!! How incredibly generous is that? After I recovered and was no longer hyperventilating I had some decisions to make about what to do with all the Hive that Wil had immediately transfered to my wallet. I powered up 200 Hive, and then made a 100 Hive delegation to @comet.ranker. 50 Hive got sent to the Shadow Hunters wallet to be paid forward in prizes! So if you are a SMASh Winner in the next few weeks know that @wil.metcalfe was the prize fund contributer that paid out your prizes! Thanks from the entire Shadow Hunters Community, Wil ☄️

And here I thought that my huge excitement for the week was going to be watching all the entries come in for the #artecency contest that I am hosting! @good-karma made a huge donation to the prize fund of 100 HBD and 10000 POINTS. How exciting is that!

I look forward to every minute that I spend on Hive. Your posts for Shadow/Reflection Hunters and Feathered Friends photos and posts fill my days with awe.
So I was expecting an @Ecency art contest to really add to my amazing week!

But your marvelous art entries, AND 250 Hive? What a week!

img_0.8822213543865964.jpg image by seckorama

Enter for an opportunity to win BIG PRIZES

All comments written on my posts, and any posts in Feathered Friends, Shadow Hunters, and Ladies of Hive Community posts receive staked ARCHON tokens.

img_0.9186812742780536.jpg

img_0.2164631801752323.jpg

uxeumm.png

Join the Shadow Hunters Community

Image by @shasta

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!
Supported by @pixresteemer

refl.gifBanner by @oceanbee

Sponsored by Ecency


plumes.png

Banner and feathers
by @barbara-orenya

80pli5.png

hive-106444

Join the FEATHER FRIENDS Community

Enter the Show Me A Photo contest by @nelinoeva

Enter the Let our Picture Tell Your Story contest by
@sofs-su

Partnered with ARCHON
Comment and earn tokens!

Supported by Ecency


plumes.png

Partnered with ARCHON


Comment and earn tokens!

Posted using Ecency Love

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
35 Comments
Ecency