Leftover M's

This week we are searching for the letter M for @barbara-orenya's Feel Good Alphabet Challenge! I already made my M post, but I had so many M's left over that I decided to do like @qwerrie did and do a second post with my leftovers!

Hope to see everyone joining in the #AlphabetHunt! You can post directly into the community or from Ecency use 'hive-190931' as your first tag.

You can read more about it HERE


Here are my leftovers.

Motorcycles

qeh5x8.jpg
The white and blue Hayabusa was Jim's. He put a lot of miles on that bike before he died.

Monarch

xfnvny.jpg

I haven't seen a Monarch butterfly yet this summer This photo was from a few years ago.

Mississippi River

j3ocxd.jpg

This river runs through the center of the United States to the Gulf of Mexico and forms the western border of Wisconsin, the state I live in.

Manatee

ttsq0b.jpg

After being out all day snorkeling on the reef in Belize, the guide who was driving the boat asked if I had seen everything I wanted to see while I was in Belize. I told him that I had, except that I had been hopeful to see manatees and had not seen any. His reply was 'you want to see manatees?' and he turned the wheel on the boat and went back into a sheltered area and told me to jump into the water! I had no idea what I was getting into but I trusted him and went over the edge and found myself in amongst a bunch of manatees. All I had was a little disposable underwater camera, but it was an adventure of a lifetime for me!

Those are the leftovers!



uxeumm.png

Information about the Shadow Contest

HERE

80pli5.png

by @barbara-orenya

Stop by and Join in the Feathered Friends Comment Contest

Here

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency