#AlphabetHunt :: Last minute finds for Letter "L" :)


I almost forgot but luckily I didn't.


So, here I am with my last minute finds, this week with the AlphabetHunt "L".




Lobster


May I introduce my Lobster friend from Maldives, who sticks himself like a magnet because he has a magnet stuck to him :)
1.jpg

I like Sebastian, the lobster from Little Mermaid but I do not have anything of Sebastian, so my Lobster friend is here to take his place, hehe.



Leaves


I like leaves too. These are one of my favourites. They look like a cross breed between a few different coloured leaves of this Pothos plant.
2.jpg




Lilac


One of my favourite colours and I got this for my birthday!

3.jpg




Lettuce

One of my favourite vegetables for salad and sandwiches.

4.jpg


Here is a simple egg sandwich with lettuce on the side :)
5.jpg




Lemon


My go-to-squeeze-of-a-lemon (or two) in the morning. When I drink the juice of a lemon, I do feel healthier, all the Vitamin C goodness :)

6.jpg




Lamp

My favourite night lamp from Ikea, little shade of blue :)

7.jpg



This is my entry to @barbara-orenya's #AlphabetHunt L as part of the Feel Good community challenge :)

Make a post with 6 of your own photos representing an object or concept that begins with the letter of the week

Read more about this hunt in @barbara-orenya's post.


tqfordroppingby-smaller.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
21 Comments
Ecency