Season Hunt challenge - The sky is laced with branches

Greetings to everyone who looked into this post and my blog!

One bee brought me the news that in this hive there is a contest about autumn bare trees and I decided to take part in it.
I am a beginner, so I ask you not to judge strictly and direct in the right direction.
Any competition begins with the https://ecency.com/hive-190931/@barbara-orenya/season-hunt-challenge-last-autumnrules, which I propose to familiarize with the same beginners.


I am not a fan of autumn days and landscapes, so in my albums there are very few photos on the theme of autumn, especially even bare trees.
But I found a few pictures, which I called simply "The Sky in the Lace of Branches"

sdc11572.jpg

The last leaves fly off the white willow and pieces of the blue-blue sky look very beautiful in the thin weeping branches.


A woodpecker hid on a bare autumn oak, try to find this bird.

_048.jpg

They knock on a powerful trunk with their beak all year round and look for bugs and caterpillars.


But in Belarus it is not always so beautiful in autumn. Basically, more days are cloudy, sad and the photos are black and white.

sdc11870.jpg

Few bare trees, a beautiful bright sky and a cloudy day.
I wish you all a good mood.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency