Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 15 || beautiful caterpillar with protruding horns

This my contribution to the #phonography contest organized by @untilwelearn

in this contest, allow me to share some photos of caterpillars that I captured on my phone camera lens, but the size of the caterpillar that I found today is small so I have to use a macro lens to get a good picture, and I hope the photo of the caterpillar will be from Today I can take part in a spectacular contest organized by @untilwelearn.

as you can see in the picture, this caterpillar belongs to a very unique group of caterpillars because on the caterpillar's body there are several protruding horns, and yeah, this is a first experience for me, this is the first caterpillar I have encountered in my life, and I don't know Is this caterpillar a new species where I live, I really don't think so because I have very little understanding of creatures in the wild, so I like fish caterpillars because of their unique horns and very beautiful colors.

I have captured several aspects of the caterpillar via my phone camera, and of course I hope you can learn and enjoy the beautiful details that this caterpillar has, I cannot explain in more detail about this caterpillar because my understanding is very limited, thank you very much for your understanding everyone , see you and I hope my post gets everyone's attention.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency