Season Hunt challenge - Week #6 - Fall Landscapes.

This weeks challenge is all about Fall Landscapes a season that I would say is loved by everyone even though it is a cooler season the vibrates of the beautiful colors covering our gardens, streets and landscapes gives warms us up with the sense of freshness in the air and the fallen colors I love summer, I love spring but there is nothing better then watching the autumn leaves turning colors.


fall_1u.jpg

fall_2.jpg

fall_5.jpg

fall_6.jpg

Fall is not only the admiration of the beautiful warmth of colors but a season for ripeness and maturity were we see some of the healthiest fall fruits coming to us and that's another reason I love autumn.


fall_7.jpg

fall_8.jpg

fall_11.jpg

fall_12.jpg

One of my best autumn season I would have to say was spent in Danville, California with my cousin and sister-in-law never had I seen streets and landscape covered in so many vibrant colors it was like walking on rainbows.


fall_13.jpg

fall_14.jpg

fall_16.jpg

fall_18.jpg

I actually postponed my flight till a month later my cousin said to me you been here this long you can't leave without seeing fall season in California, and you know I was so happy that he had talked me into rescheduling my flight, me living in a big city back home at the time never really saw fall season in such a colorful way this was magical, I was so happy to see this very picturesque an event that will stay in my memory bank forever never to be deleted.


fall_19.jpg

fall_20.jpg

fall_23.jpg

fall_24.jpg

Staying on that extra month during fall season we did some more hiking through national parks and around lakes, and enjoying this autumn weather it was just perfect for hiking was cooler and you could smell all the aromas of fall season hiking through the woods definitely the most perfect way to end my long six months stay in America.


fall_26.jpg

fall_31.jpg

color_line_4.gif

Season Hunt Challenge - Week #6 - Fall Landscapes by @barbara-orenya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
46 Comments
Ecency