Season Hunt challenge, the theme is FROSTY-ICY

As you may have all noticed through my blogs, I am not a fan of cold frosty icy winters, I am the beach, sunset person although I prefer looking at photos of snowy conditions but saying that, I was in any snowy country about 10 years ago happen to be visiting a friend in Bodo Norway and the other reason why I was there was to see the Aurora skies which I had on my bucket list and my friend had told me this was the place for that, I will do a sperate post on that later. I knew I had this file of the Bodo photos but didn't know if I really was going to find any frosty icy photos in this file and it was only by accident that I found this file I had filed, it but couldn't remember where till, I had a brainstorm, I might be to late to enter this theme by @barbara-orenya but will present it to you anyways.

bodo_1u.jpg

bodo_2u.jpg

bodo_8u.jpg

bodo_3u.jpg

bodo_10u.jpg

bodo_4u.jpg

I remember been there in the month of February which is the usually the coldest month of there winter but some how remembering that I was actually enjoying been in Bodo even though the snow was coming down heavy, I think because of the atmosphere and the vibes I was getting from the people everyone me were so friendly and talkative, it made me feel, I had known these town people forever, the city of Bodo even thought was cold and snowing it was very active and alive, I think of all the snowy countries that, I have been to which isn't many, I got to say, I very much enjoyed Bodo Norway the people themselves made you feel warm and at home and it was a beautiful city.

bodo_11u.jpg

bodo_12u.jpg

bodo_13u.jpg

bodo_14u.jpg

bodo_15u.jpg

bodo_16u.jpg

bodo_17u.jpg

bowline.png

Season Hunt challenge, the theme is FROSTY-ICY by @barbara-orenya

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
29 Comments
Ecency