Phone photography contest -3

Hello! I'm doing well, thank you. How are you? I hope you all are also doing well. I'm participating in the Phone Photography Contest 3 again. My subject is the hibiscus flower.

A year ago, I planted a hibiscus tree, but despite taking care of it diligently, it didn't bloom. I felt disappointed. I tried various fertilizers, but none had any effect. Then I thought of planting it somewhere else, thinking that maybe the soil here isn't good. And just as I was thinking about doing that, I saw a bud on it. I was very happy. I started taking care of it, and today, for the first time, I captured a photo of its flower using the camera of my phone, iQOO Z7 Pro.

I'm very enthusiastic about photography. Thank you to the phone photography community for organizing such competitions.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency