RE: Natural Noses - AlphabetHunt

Good morning Jo,

thank you so much for your nice words and for the tip and rehive (I didn't forget this time ;) 😊
I have never driven on the Nassfeld Pass from the Italian side. It is a very narrow and curvy road ... nice 😁

Well, the Noses you shared are a bit bigger, but nevertheless nice 😉 and I was so glad that the two babies were sleeping beside me and I recognized their Noses 😊

It has been raining all night and morning long, but now it stopped and the rest of the day might be nice 😊

I hope your Friday and weekend are wonderful too Jo ☀️
But take care, we are again wearing masks and some other measures are back again. People are somewhat confused, maybe even more than at the beginning.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency