Phonography phone photography contest-05

At least once a week, especially during the holidays, I make it a duty to go out with my daughter and husband, to anywhere, for relaxation and some "us alone" time. It has become a lovely family tradition, and it's special because it enables us to create amazing memories while also being a great way to bond.

But husband doesn't like the camera much, so he prefers to be the photographer than the photographed.😄 Not me and my daughter, we love being photographed on a beautiful day like this.

The staircase at the back of the restaurant was our stage since it offered less distractions.

I ascend the stairs and my daughter tries to pull me down but nah, she couldn't.

Hive is fast becoming my digital bank where I save, not money, but something much more, moments precious to me, captured as a family together. It's something to cherish for as long as I live.

This is my entry to the Contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency