Phonography / Phone Photography Contest - 04

A Natural She Is!

I feel she's a star 🌟 in the making and she poses so adorably for photo sessions. But how does she do that? I struggle with positions during 'shoots' and this one just does it without stress 🙈

I love outdoor locations the most when taking her photos because of the natural beauty of the environment and then I have enough lightings for very bright captures.

Besides these swaying green leaves , she's a natural in front of a lens.

Moments like this makes our photo adventure worth the while.

I captured this pure magic childhood.

She simply takes my breath away!

I digitalize these photos because I want these memories to be forever.

While my daughter and I have each other, these memories like treasures would always be cherished, throughout our lives.

All photos are mine.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency