Phonography/Phone Photography Contest - 02

Churchy things on a Sunday morning and Happy Easter to everyone, belated though it may be but my best wishes all the same. It was a very happy day for me and my family and we enjoyed it to the fullest.

On Easter Sunday, after the church service, my daughter and I decided to do a mother and daughter pose, to celebrate this beautiful season.😊

I always wonder why little girls love to get so much attention and why this one demands for double attention all the time, but who am I not to give in.😀

My husband made us smile.

Watch your steps girl!


She loves being in front of that camera so I just let her be.

"Hivers my hair's all grown, can't you see it?", she seems to be saying.😀

All photos were taken by my husband, with my own phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency