This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My First Hive Anniversary | How Hive Has Changed Me

Time flies so fast and with just a blink of an eye, i am now celebrating my one year anniversary here in hive. Thank you @hivebuzz for remembering this milestone!
Hive anniv.png
Although my hive journey isn't quite that long yet, it impacted my life in numerous ways. It opened my eyes to the adventures that lies ahead and helped me believe in possibilities. I am forever grateful for all the support that i have received and the people that i have met through hive. Special mention to my dear curators @appreciator, @ocdb, @hiveph, @droida, @lifescape-tribe, and all the people who have upvoted my posts.

Trip Down Memory Lane

Ever since I can remember, i've always been a frustrated writer. When I was in high school, I joined the journalism club because i want my work to be published on print. I was very elated when my work landed in the cover page. Fast forward after high school, it took me long to find another platform for my writing. I just cant seem to find the right platform that can motivate me to write constantly. So when @kungfukid introduced me to the world of hive, i took my chance and signed up. See my first blog here.
Hive 3.png
A year had passed and im so glad i've published 102 blogs and 658 comments. I couldn't have done it without all your support. So thank you!

My favorite blog: Going alone and enjoying solitude in Taoist Temple
My most upvoted blog: Eat-All-You-Can: Sushi, Smokeless Grill, Asian Cuisine
My most memorable blog: Butuan Blog

To me, these blogs are like keepers of memories and a diary of my life, both the mundane and highlight events. Im happy to have shared everything with you and hope to impart some inspiration as well.

Ever since i started blogging, my friends noticed that i take pictures of everything. So they took a photo of me behind the scene, taking pictures of the cool stuffs that i want to blog. Haha!
Neutral Minimalist Romantic Photo Collage.png
That's it for today's blog. See you in my next one!

Sending you hugs and kisses

Love, Jane