Photochain Challenge: 81st Edition Start

cojin con flor, varios 003.jpg

cojin con flor, varios 005.jpg

cojin con flor, varios 006.jpg

Hi friends. I had some time without publishing in the Photo Chain community of my friend @davidesimoncini and it is because in some places there are not so beautiful scenarios to be able to take a good photograph, but today I found this beautiful sunrise and those cute little birds perched on the wire of the current caught my attention.

cojin con flor, varios 007.jpg

So I said to myself: Why not make an entrance with these beautiful colors of the sun and the sky?

The words are: sky and border.

My word for this entry is perched on.

hive-didver1.gif

Español:

Hola amigos. Tenía algún tiempo sin publicar en la comunidad de Photo Chain de mi amigo @davidesimoncini y es porque en algunos lugares no hay tan hermosos escenarios para poder hacer una buena fotografía, pero hoy encontré este hermoso amanecer y esos lindos pajaritos posados en el alambre de la corriente me llamaron la atención.

Así que me dije: Por qué no hacer una entrada con estos colores tan bonitos del sol y del cielo ?

Las palabras son : cielo y borde.

Mi palabra para esta entrada es posado sobre.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-14 at 5.37.49 PM.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency