Ecency Art Contest. I 💙 Ecency

Happy Saturday!

image.png

@melinda010100 organized a very beautiful and creative contest to share and to promote @ecency community! And I really want to support her, the community, and that contest! At least, because I love @ecency and use it daily by myself!

If be honest, I don't find myself creative. But I always have new ideas that I want to realize. Of course, most of those ideas stay in my head. And most of those ideas are not really good.

The same thing with that contest. As soon as I learned about it, different ideas started generating in my head. And although I am super busy these days, I have to realize them and share them with you...At least a couple of them...


So, coming back to the contest...

Yesterday I made a short video about Ecency. Today, I want to share with you a gif...

The Ecency logo looks like a heart, and the heart means 'love' to me. So I decided to show my love with a heart many hearts!

ecency2.gif

Also, hearts are beautiful members of Ecency community. These hearts make the community bigger! Warmer! More powerful!

So, I 💙 Ecency!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency