Photochain Challenge | 73rd Edition Start | Colourful & Flower combine

I'm back again for another round of catching the perfect shot with 2 key subjects in one picture. Thanks to @davidesimoncini, I decided to join for this weeks' entry. And for this week, it is Colourful & Flower

IMG_20210131_103434.jpg

I caught this photo earlier this year before the start of the Lunar festival in Vietnam. Many locals would come out to take selfies or hire photographers to take for them. Here, we have models parading their new Ao Dai, traditional Vietnamese dress in front of the courtyard of a shopping mall in which flowers are a MUST in any decoration during the TET season. I've got to admit that a lot of effort is being put in for such occasion.

Moving on, for my next key subject, I select Watermelon 🍉

TO DO
i) A photo with the 2 key subjects
ii) A short comment with the 2 key subjects and another short comment on the preferred subject

I hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my Huawei phone.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency