Phonography contest 15

Hello everyone 🤝

Welcome to my blog 😊

Hope you all are well🥰

That day was a very wonderful and memorable day for me. I told you that my sister les90 didn't come to my birthday party because of work. But she came after a day. And she didn't tell me. Although no one knows that she is coming home. She wanted to surprise me.

My feelings

It was 7 pm, I had just woken up a while ago. And was talking with my mother. There was a knock on the door and my cousin's daughter opened the door, at first I couldn't recognize who was in the door but when she came in, I called out, "Mommy Lesly is here," I jumped out of bed and ran over to her. slapped her and argued with her and hugged her. I cannot express my feelings well.


Ok, now we go to the hotel for celebration my birthday. Here we order a pizza nuggets and oven baked wings. We enjoy a lot. She maked my day memorable.

Thank you for your support and attention 🥰❤

Take care🥰

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency